The Ryder and Loveday Series Books 1–3

By Faith Martin

The first three books in the Ryder and Loveday series from million-copy bestseller Faith Martin in one volume!

A Fatal Obsession
Ryder and Loveday investigate the mysterious death of a young woman, whilst a series of poison pen letters confound the police.

A Fatal Mistake
A student vanishes during a boat trip with friends, and Ryder and Loveday suspect a cover-up…

A Fatal Flaw
As a beauty contest gets underway, backstage dark secrets and murderous plans unfold – and Loveday is sent undercover to investigate.

Readers LOVE the Ryder and Loveday series!

Insanely brilliant.

‘I absolutely loved this book.’

‘Faith Martin, you’ve triumphed again. Brilliant!

‘If you haven’t yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store.

Reminiscent of Agatha Christie‘s gentle style and incisive detection.’

Fabulous series.